About Us

We are a boutique real estate company consulting with buyers and sellers of fine homes, investment properties, retirement and vacation homes throughout the White Mountains and Western Maine.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Please contact one of our professional agents to get started…

John Elliott           603-498-4568        John@SacoValleyProperties.com      NH Homes, Condos, & Property Managment

 

Steve Fawcett      603-730-7097       Steve@SteveFawcettRealty.com        Licensed in Maine & NH Fine Properties

 

Stefan Karnopp   603-986-8323          SK@SKFineHomes.com                         NH Vacation, Investment & Retirement Homes

 

Shawn King          603-986-4462          Shawn@ShawnKingRealty.com          Licensed in Maine and NH Fine Properties

 

Paul Mayer         603-387-7737          Paul@Mayer.net                                        NH Fine Homes and Country Inns

 

Jim Miller           603-986-8890           Jim@JimMillerNetwork.com               NH Vacation, Investment & Retirement Homes

 

Dea Riendeau       603-986-1118           Dea@TheBuyersRep.com                        Exclusive Buyers Agent & 1st Time Home Buyers

 

Bill Soule               323-893-4488         BillG@SouleNHRE.com                             NH Vacation, Investment & Retirement Homes

 

Philip Swanson    603-986-6389      Philip@PhilipSwansonRealEstate          NH Vacation, Investment & Retirement Homes

 

Joe Theriault       978-808-3547      MWVJoeT@gmail.com                               NH Vacation, Investment & Retirement Homes

Realtor_emblem_lg3